search
Innovative Brands cover picture

Innovative Brands

starstarstarstarstar_half
(12 reviews)

Certifications of Innovative Brands

Agency certified by Sortlist

Agency certified by Sortlist

Profile verified by its owner

Profile verified by its owner

Location of Innovative Brands

placeShow addressesplaceZekeringstraat 32, 1014 BS Amsterdam, NetherlandsplaceRotterdam, NetherlandsplaceLondon, UK+ 3 more officesplaceParis, FranceplaceMunich, GermanyplaceDortmund, Germany
Innovative Brands location

Languages spoken by Innovative Brands

EnglishDutchSpanishFrench

Contact info for Innovative Brands

Innovative Brands cover picture

Innovative Brands

NetherlandsAmsterdam + 5 other office(s)Netherlands, RotterdamUnited Kingdom, LondonFrance, ParisGermany, MunichGermany, Dortmund

About Innovative Brands

ENG:

We are an Amsterdam-based full service digital design and branding company. We aim to create beautiful designs that help our clients reach and entice their target audiences. From custom-made websites to classic interfaces, we create the digital footprint that suits your brand.

Our services inclu...

ENG:

We are an Amsterdam-based full service digital design and branding company. We aim to create beautiful designs that help our clients reach and entice their target audiences. From custom-made websites to classic interfaces, we create the digital footprint that suits your brand.

Our services include but are not limited to:
- Web Design & Development
- UX / UI Design
- Digital Strategy & Branding
- Visual production
- App Development (IOS & Android)
- 3D solutions

2019 Success Story:
Back in 2019 we designed and developed a 3D stand-building tool that was used by stand-builder Arti70 at last year’s International Broadcasting Convention. We were honoured to receive the Sortlist Excellence Award for creative solutions of 2019. Learn more about the project below!


NL

Wij zijn een Amsterdams branding & design bureau. Wij streven naar het creëren van mooie ontwerpen die onze klanten helpen om hun doelgroepen te bereiken en te overtuigen. Van op maat gemaakte websites tot klassieke interfaces, wij creëren de digitale voetafdruk die bij uw merk past.

Onze diensten omvatten, maar zijn niet beperkt tot:

- Webdesign en ontwikkeling
- UX / UI-ontwerp
- Digitale strategie en branding
- Visuele productie
- App-ontwikkeling (IOS en Android)
- 3D-oplossingen

Succesverhaal van 2019:

In 2019 ontwierpen en ontwikkelden we een 3D-standbouwtool die werd gebruikt door stand-bouwer Arti70 tijdens de International Broadcasting Convention. We waren vereerd om de Sortlist Excellence Award voor creatieve oplossingen van 2019 voor dit project te ontvangen. Lees hieronder meer over het project!

See more

Works (43) by Innovative Brands

Long Island Yachting - 3D Configurator & Renders by Innovative Brands
Long Island Yachting - 3D Configurator & RendersJuly 22, 2020
arrow_forward
Limoncello - Branding by Innovative Brands
Limoncello - BrandingJuly 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Turnicon - Webdesign & 3D configurator by Innovative Brands
Turnicon - Webdesign & 3D configuratorJuly 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Panda International - Branding by Innovative Brands
Panda International - BrandingJuly 21, 2020
arrow_forward
Knijn - Webdesign by Innovative Brands
Knijn - WebdesignJuly 21, 2020
arrow_forward
ArtAffect - Webdesign by Innovative Brands
ArtAffect - WebdesignMay 20, 2020
arrow_forward
Interactive Map Tool - Web Application by Innovative Brands
Interactive Map Tool - Web ApplicationApril 17, 2020
arrow_forward
NCS Nederland - Website & Branding by Innovative Brands
NCS Nederland - Website & BrandingApril 17, 2020
arrow_forward
Selmani Work Solutions - Webdesign by Innovative Brands
Selmani Work Solutions - WebdesignApril 17, 2020
arrow_forward
Van Dijk & Ten Cate - Webdesign by Innovative Brands
Van Dijk & Ten Cate - WebdesignApril 3, 2019
arrow_forward
Spyker Cars - 3D configurator by Innovative Brands
Spyker Cars - 3D configuratorApril 3, 2019
arrow_forward
Savills - Web Application by Innovative Brands
Savills - Web ApplicationApril 3, 2019
arrow_forward
Adidas Look book by Innovative Brands
Adidas Look bookMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Zilt Cars - Website & Branding by Innovative Brands
Zilt Cars - Website & BrandingMarch 5, 2020
arrow_forward
Lucis - Webdesign, Branding & Full campaign by Innovative Brands
Lucis - Webdesign, Branding & Full campaignMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
IGARAGE - UX/UI Design, Concept development by Innovative Brands
IGARAGE - UX/UI Design, Concept developmentMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Proloog - Webdesign & Development by Innovative Brands
Proloog - Webdesign & DevelopmentJuly 4, 2019
arrow_forward
Wunderbricks - UX/UI, Webdesign, App, Branding by Innovative Brands
Wunderbricks - UX/UI, Webdesign, App, BrandingNovember 21, 2019
arrow_forward
ARTI70 - Web development, UX/UI Design by Innovative Brands
ARTI70 - Web development, UX/UI DesignMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Website & Design by Innovative Brands
Website & DesignMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Web design by Innovative Brands
Web designMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Web development, UX/UI Design, App, Branding by Innovative Brands
Web development, UX/UI Design, App, BrandingMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Web & Concept design for REGARDZ by Innovative Brands
Web & Concept design for REGARDZMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Webdesign & Development by Innovative Brands
Webdesign & DevelopmentMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Bertel O.Steen - Visual, UX/UI Design by Innovative Brands
Bertel O.Steen - Visual, UX/UI DesignMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
SA Wear Clothing - 3D configurator by Innovative Brands
SA Wear Clothing - 3D configuratorMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Res & Smit - Web & CMS design by Innovative Brands
Res & Smit - Web & CMS designMarch 5, 2020
arrow_forward
White Space Energy - Ineractive demo's for Game AI by Innovative Brands
White Space Energy - Ineractive demo's for Game AIOctober 22, 2019
arrow_forward
Office 105 - UX/UI Design, Web Development by Innovative Brands
Office 105 - UX/UI Design, Web DevelopmentMarch 5, 2020
arrow_forward
SA Wear - 3D configurator by Innovative Brands
SA Wear - 3D configuratorOctober 9, 2018
arrow_forward
Lucis Wireless Lighting - 3D Configurator by Innovative Brands
Lucis Wireless Lighting - 3D ConfiguratorMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Lucis - Branding & Visual by Innovative Brands
Lucis - Branding & VisualMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Vencer Sarthe by Innovative Brands
Vencer SartheMarch 5, 2020
arrow_forward
Custom User Experience & Interface Design by Innovative Brands
Custom User Experience & Interface DesignMarch 5, 2020
arrow_forward
Axo Panoramic Tours - Website, Branding & Visuals by Innovative Brands
Axo Panoramic Tours - Website, Branding & VisualsOctober 8, 2019
arrow_forward
Studio Pets - 3D AR Application by Innovative Brands
Studio Pets - 3D AR ApplicationOctober 9, 2018
arrow_forward
Millenium Toren - Website & Visual Design by Innovative Brands
Millenium Toren - Website & Visual DesignJuly 4, 2019
arrow_forward
De Kaaskamer - Website & Webshop by Innovative Brands
De Kaaskamer - Website & WebshopJuly 4, 2019
arrow_forward
Lucis Wireless Lighting - Configurator by Innovative Brands
Lucis Wireless Lighting - ConfiguratorMarch 6, 2020
arrow_forward
Judy Art of Make Up - Website & E-commerce by Innovative Brands
Judy Art of Make Up - Website & E-commerceMarch 5, 2020
arrow_forward
Stormink - Web Development, UX/UI Design by Innovative Brands
Stormink - Web Development, UX/UI DesignNovember 8, 2019
arrow_forward
Arti70 - 3D Configurator by Innovative Brands
Arti70 - 3D ConfiguratorMay 22, 2019
arrow_forward
Makma Cayos - 3D renders by Innovative Brands
Makma Cayos - 3D rendersDecember 31, 2019
arrow_forward
{{ works.collapsed ? "Show more" : "Show less" }}

Services (6) offered by Innovative Brands

Website Creation

€1000 – €1000000

We design all your digital solutions utilizing the following services We work for a variety of organisations varying in size and sector, making our team sizes scalable depending on the project. Due to our excellent network of talented minds we work with a combination of in-house staff and trusted freelancers and acquaintances. We manage dedicated teams for your project, we set you up with a personal account manager that is continuously available for inquiries and updates. We have a large number of development services including; web development, web application design, 3d applications, website design, API integration and many, many more. UX / UI DESIGN Full package interface & interaction design tailored to your audience. We design an interactive interface that guides the user through the available content in a straightforward manner. WORDPRESS We create an appealing WordPress website that is set to act as a digital footprint for your brand. After the website goes live it is easy to perform updates by the client themselves. WEB DEVELOPMENT We create a fully custom made web application that is designed around your company’s product & services, we build the website from scratch giving the client full access along the way.

Read more
design✅Visual IdentityGraphic DesignWeb DevelopmentWebsite DevelopmentDevelopmentWebsite DesignStrategyVideoContent

Branding & Positioning

€1000 – €1000000

BRANDING We design and strategize the entirety of your company’s image, we design and create your logo, look book, icons, and many, many more recognizable brand-based images and texts. These are all introduced to your audience on your website and other platforms. CONCEPT SKETCHES Is your company constantly introducing new ideas and concepts to the mix? We help you visualize these ideas to introduce to your staff or showcase them to your audience. Our design team creates high-quality imagery to introduce your concept to the world.

Read more
BrandingBrandbookLogosStrategyonline presenceMarketingGuidelinesPayoffDesigndesigns

Graphic Design

€1000 – €1000000

UX / UI DESIGN Full package interface & interaction design tailored to your audience. We design an interactive interface that guides the user through the available content in a straightforward manner. VISUAL DESIGN Our in-house design team creates high-quality imagery for your website, campaign, lookbook, brochures and folders. We showcase your product or service with prime designed imagery that can also be used to improve your SEO. REALTIME 3D APPLICATIONS We create real time high-resolution 3D imagery using the Unity three.js software, which is viewable both on & offline. The software is used to showcase products and services and can be connected to the e-commerce services. 3D RENDERS We create beautiful 3D renders based around simplicity, we can also design high-resolution 3D renders to showcase your project, product, concept or service in a most lifelike manner. These images can also be utilised for social outreach purposes. VIDEO & ANIMATION We can shoot and edit videos and animations to introduce viewers to your companies ‘products and services. We can then integrate these videos into an interactive banner on your website and webshop.

Read more
UI/UXDesignartistshighenddesignWebdesignGraphicsAnimationsAR/VRar/v

Mobile App

€1000 – €1000000

IOS and ANDROID APPS We design and build applications for both iOS and Android systems, we take care off your wishes for the app and guide you through whole process, from initial designs to going live.

Read more
android deviceApp DesigniOSUser Experienceuser interfaceApp DevelopmentIphoneios android

Social Media

€1000 – €1000000

Digital Strategy

€1000 – €1000000

Awards & Nominations (2) of Innovative Brands

stars
Sortlist Excellence Award2019

Online platform

stars
Core77 Design award2019

Design

Reviews (12) given to Innovative Brands

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75/5
ConchitaConchitacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Founder at P d L BV

business Clothing & Accessories

people 1 – 10

Service

Web Application

5 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

We needed a creative view on our website. And the result was really good.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Communication was good. They replyed to our mails within 24 hours.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
EvgeniaEvgeniacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

GEO at EV

business Unknown industry

people 1 – 2

Service

Graphic Design

5 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Create logo and business cards for a personal brand

What did you find most impressive about them?

the design was great and communication was very easy

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
Daniela CerveniDaniela Cervenicheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

HR / Marketing Manager at Brightmarbles

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

5 months ago

Whenever we collaborated with Innovative brands, they left us amazed by the level of professionalism and creativity. Thumbs up for them! :)

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
Boris BeratBoris Beratcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO & Co-Founder at Brightmarbles

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

5 months ago

One of the best creative agencies I work with. Nice business with interesting vision and really capable team.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
NoeliaNoeliacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Designer at Nupeart

business Art & Handcraft

people 1 – 2

Service

Website Creation

5 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Create a digital website that represents our branding and products

What did you find most impressive about them?

The creative process, I was updated all time and they replied me all the questions I made

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
Wesley MaduroWesley Madurocheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Digital Designer / Creative Director at Wesley Maduro

business Media

people 1 – 2

Service

3D

5 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

I needed a 3D model of a coin design that I did for a project. Because my computer is not capable of rendering 3D and because of time constraints, I reached out to Innovative Brands to help turn the design into a 3D model.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Although I was having issues with time constraints, Innovative Brands where able to help me on very short notice.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
Sander VessiesSander Vessiescheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Giftomatic

business E-commerce

people 11 – 50

Service

Website Creation

5 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Get a great styleguide and a high-level design for our new site, incl building the site

What did you find most impressive about them?

Good communication and output that exceeded out expectations

Are there any areas of improvements?

Not really. I think the speed of delivery of their work was good too although in business, you always want to go faster :)

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5

Budget

starstarstarstarstar

Quality

starstarstarstarstar

Schedule

starstarstarstarstar

Collaboration

starstarstarstarstar
Carina HansenCarina Hansencheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Projectmanager at Arti70

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

9 months ago

“By working with Innovative Brands we have regained our confidence in technology. Their honesty and work experience resolved in a development and creation for a webshop with configurator we never could imagine as a company."

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar_border
4/5
Ozan KaravelOzan Karavelcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Co-Founder at AXO Panoramic Tours

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

12 months ago

I worked with Innovative Brands on the branding and website development of my start-up. I have to say that their expertise gave my startup a big boost.  A good choice if you are looking for a good price-performance ratio in marketing ( compared with other agencies ). Last but not least; they are fast in communication and delivery of their work.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar_border
4/5
Daan van DeeDaan van Deecheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Project manager at HGG Profiling Equipment

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a year ago

The new rising star in the world of innovative Dutch design. Although the company is young, the product portfolio is impressive and ever increasing. Very mature service level and professional operation.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
Marc WolterbeekMarc Wolterbeekcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Founder at BGMW

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a year ago

Working together with Innovative Digital feels like having a true design & development team fully integrated in your company.

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar_border
4/5
Nick Oude AarninkhofNick Oude Aarninkhofcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Real estate advisor at Van Dijk & Ten Cate Real Estate

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a year ago

"Innovative Brands has a professional team and is happy to go the extra mile. We are extremely satisfied with the end result of our website and web application. Thanks!"

Overall rating
starstarstarstarstar
5/5
See more reviews